EMILY K CENTER STAFF

AdamEigenrauch - Black background (426x640).jpg         

Adam Eigenrauch
Executive Director
aeigenrauch@emilyk.org

Banlly Banegas (427x640).jpg

Banlly Banegas
Elementary and Middle School Programming
Support Manager
bbanegas@emilyk.org  

Camille Wilson 2 (428x640).jpg

Camille Wilson
Associate Director of College Readiness
cwilson@emilyk.org

Catrina for Web_Resized.png
Catrina Lloyd
Office and Partnership
Manager
clloyd@emilyk.org 

Donell Moore - blue background (1) gmail (427x640).jpg
Donell Moore
Associate Director of
College Success
dmoore@emilyk.org 

Dwayne for web_Resized_take 2.png
Dwayne Campbell, Ed.D.
Associate Director of 
Postsecondary Access
dcampbell@emilyk.org

 

Heather Hindin (426x640).jpg
Heather Hindin
Associate Director of 
Elementary and Middle School Programming
hhindin@emilyk.org 

 Jackie for Web.jpg
Jackie Cerón Hernández    
College Readiness 
Counselor
jceronhernandez@emilyk.org

 

James Malloy_Resized.png
James Malloy
College Readiness
Counselor 
jmalloy@emilyk.org

Jordan_edited for web_correct size.jpg
Jordan Farthing
Development Assistant
jfarthing@emilyk.org

 Untitled design (47) (427x630).jpg
Kiara Aranda
College Readiness
Counselor 
karanda@emilyk.org

Lauren Gardner 2 (427x640).jpg
Lauren Gardner
Chief Operating Officer
lgardner@emilyk.org

 

Untitled design (46) (427x630).jpg
Rocky Moon
College Readiness 
Counselor

rmoon@emilyk.org

Untitled design (3).jpg
Sandy York
Chief Advancement Officer
syork@emilyk.org

 Sally for Web_resized.jpg
Sally Hodges-Copple
Evaluation and 
Programming Assistant
shodgescopple@emilyk.org

Sara Askey 1 (427x640).jpg
Sara Askey
Communications and 
External Affairs Specialist
saskey@emilyk.org 

 Sarah Brockett_edited for web_correct size.jpg
Sarah Brockett
Associate Director of Development
sbrockett@emilyk.org

 Val for Web_resized.jpg
Valerie Anderson, Ph.D.
Chief Program Officer
vanderson@emilyk.org

 

Adam Eigenrauch, Executive Director
Adam has served as the Executive Director of the Emily Krzyzewski Center since November 2010.  He first joined the Emily K Center staff as the Director of Education in July 2006.  Prior to that, Adam spent 10 years as an educator and administrator in the Chapel Hill-Carrboro City Schools. Adam earned his undergraduate degree from Ithaca College and was awarded his masters degree in education from Pennsylvania State University.

 
Valerie Anderson, Ph.D., Senior Director of Programs
Valerie joined the Emily Krzyzewski Center as the Senior Director of Programs in 2017. Prior to her role at the Center, Valerie served in leadership positions in education, community-based, and university settings in a variety of roles, all focused on creating or strengthening programs, partnerships, and systems that foster youth development and success. Valerie obtained her undergraduate degree in psychology from Yale University and her doctorate in developmental psychology from Duke University. 

Lauren Gardner, Chief Operating Officer
Lauren’s first role at the Emily Krzyzewski Center was as an intern in the summer of 2005.A year later she began serving as the Chief Operating Officer.  Lauren’s prior work experience includes serving as a Peace Corps Volunteer.  Lauren graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in International Economics and received an MBA from Duke’s Fuqua School of Business.


Sandy York, Chief Advancement Officer
Sandy joined the Emily Krzyzewski Center as Chief Advancement Officer in 2017. Sandy comes to the center after more than 10 years working in development on behalf of Duke University, most recently as Development Director for Trinity College and The Graduate School. Sandy earned her B.S. in Biology from Duke University and an M.A. in Sport Administration from UNC-Chapel Hill.

 

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mike Krzyzewski, Chair and Founder
Duke University
 
 
Jamie K. Spatola, Vice Chair
Author
 
Barry Pea, Secretary and Chair of Nominating &
Corporate Governance Committee
Attorney
Queron Smith, Treasurer and 
Chair of Finance Committee
The Redwoods Group
 
Diane Evia-Lanevi, Chair of Programs Committee 
The Tomorrow Fund for Hispanic Students
Jim Tobin, 
Chair of Advancement Committee
Ignite Social Media
 
Adam Eigenrauch, Executive Director
Emily K Center
 
 
Vincent Asaro
LeFrak
 
Robin Barefoot
Triangle Community Foundation
Michelle Beischer
Community Volunteer

Barbara Collie
Community Volunteer
Dana Corcoran, Ex Officio
Immaculata Catholic School
 
Mike Cragg
Duke University
Jane Dimmig
Community Volunteer 
 
Brandie Fintchre
First Citizens Bank
Genevia Gee Fulbright
Fulbright & Fulbright, CPA, PA
 
Wayne Holden 
RTI International
David P. King
LabCorp
Joel Marcus
Alexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc.

Joshua Mbanusi
MDC
Susan Sabiston
Community Volunteer 
 
Sanyin Siang
Duke University's Fuqua/Coach K
Center on Leadership & Ethics

 
Christopher VanHaight, Ex Officio
Immaculate Conception Catholic Church
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

904 W. Chapel Hill St., Durham, NC 27701, 919-680-0308, and info@emilyk.org
Copyright © 2018 The Emily K Center. All Rights Reserved. Site designed and hosted by WORX.