Emily K Center Staff


Operations Team

1.png

Adam Eigenrauch
Executive Director
aeigenrauch@emilyk.org

2.png

Lauren Gardner
Chief Operating Officer 
lgardner@emilyk.org

3.png

Emily Gilarranz
Office Assistant
egilarranz@emilyk.org


4.png

Catrina Lloyd
Operations and
Partnerships 
Manager
clloyd@emilyk.org

   

 
Programming Team


General Programs

 5.png

Valerie Anderson, Ph.D.
Chief Program Officer
vanderson@emilyk.org

 6.png

Arvetra Jones, MSW
Student Resource and 
Support Manager
ajones@emilyk.org

 7.png

Allison Noel
Data and Evaluation
Coordinator and
Programming Assistant
anoel@emilyk.org

 

Pioneer Scholars

 8.png

Nephitearya Bailey
Associate Director of 
Elementary and Middle 
School Programming
nbailey@emilyk.org

 9.png

Banlly Banegas
Elementary and Middle
School Programming 
Support Manager
bbanegas@emilyk.org

10.png

Kaitlyn Gray
Program Assistant for
Elementary and Middle 
School Programming
kgray@emilyk.org 



Scholars to College

 11.png

MaKayla Leak
College Readiness
Counselor, Class of 2023 
mleak@emilyk.org

 12.png

James Malloy    
College Readiness 
Counselor, Class of 2022
jmalloy@emilyk.org

 13.png

Rocky Moon
College Readiness 
Counselor, Class of 2020

rmoon@emilyk.org

 14.png

Taylor Springs
College Readiness 
Counselor, Class of 2021

tsprings@emilyk.org

 15.png

Camille Wilson
Associate Director of
College Readiness
cwilson@emilyk.org

 



Scholars on Campus

 16.png

Kiara Aranda
College Persistence
Manager
 
karanda@emilyk.org

 17.png

Donell Moore
Associate Director of
College Success
dmoore@emilyk.org 

                                



Game Plan: College

 18.png

Dwayne Campbell, Ed.D.
Associate Director of 
Postsecondary Access
dcampbell@emilyk.org

19.png

Jackie Cerón Hernández 
Postsecondary Access
Advisor
jceronhernandez@emilyk.org 

21.png

Christina Villegas
Postsecondary Access 
Advisor
cvillegas@emilyk.org  

 26.png

Rachel Worsham
Postsecondary Access 
Advisor
rworsham@emilyk.org

 

   


Development Team

 22.png

Sara Askey
Communications and 
External Affairs Specialist
saskey@emilyk.org

 23.png

Jordan Farthing
Development Associate
jfarthing@emilyk.org

 24.png

Asma Mahmood
Associate Director of
Development
amahmood@emilyk.org

 25.png

Sandy York
Chief Advancement
Officer
syork@emilyk.org

   

 

 

904 W. Chapel Hill St., Durham, NC 27701, 919-680-0308, and info@emilyk.org
Copyright © 2019 The Emily K Center. All Rights Reserved. Site designed and hosted by WORX.